Economic Advantage Summit

SAVE. INVEST. INNOVATE.

Register Now

Learn How To Make Smart Financial Decisions for Your IT Environment

As business leaders pivot to meet the unique challenges of an extraordinary 2020, a new normal is emerging: organizations are increasingly tasking IT to find and deliver rapid new business value through increased efficiency, enhanced automation, accelerated time to market, sharp innovation, and rock-solid cost savings.

For these organizations, it’s time to reach a new economic advantage.

Learn how you can save your valuable budget, time, and manpower and redistribute resources toward more high-value initiatives. After all, your infrastructure should deliver returns—not add complexity and costs over time.

We’ll address top concerns like:

  • Working together for rapid transformation
  • Cutting costs and shifting savings to innovation
  • Accelerating time to market
  • Innovating with automation
  • Driving workplace efficiency

You will also have an opportunity to attend an expert-led workshop on financial considerations, including how to think about TCO, for private and hybrid cloud initiatives.

Plus, did we mention new Nutanix CEO Rajiv Ramaswami will share the Nutanix perspective on the way forward?

Check out our agenda below for a preview!

Register

Agenda at a Glance

APJ

March 23rd
10AM - 12:50PM SGT/CST
11AM - 1:50PM JST/KST
1PM - 3:50PM AEDT

AMERICAS

March 23rd
10AM - 12:50PM PDT
12PM - 2:50PM CDT

EMEA / INDIA

March 25th
10AM - 12:50PM CET
2:30PM - 5:20PM IST

10:15AM
Keynote: The Path Forward
11:10AM
Breakout Session: CIO Perspectives: Shift Investments to Fund Innovation and Speed Time to Market
11:45AM
Breakout Session: Understanding Cloud Decisions to Maximize Efficiency and Productivity
12:20PM
Workshop: How to Build a Private & Hybrid Cloud TCO

Keynote

The Path Forward

Rajiv Ramaswami, President and CEO of Nutanix will share his insights on how Nutanix is helping business and IT leaders navigate the current challenges, build resiliency, and prepare for a digital future while focused on delivering economic advantage for their businesses.

Then, stay tuned to hear industry perspectives and best practices from Ashish Nadkarni, Group VP in IDC's Worldwide Infrastructure Practice and Steve Kaplan, Nutanix VP of Customer Success Finance. Digital transformation and broader business transformation have been elevated to a new level due to the financial and social developments of the last year. Organizations must find new ways of approaching, analyzing, and deciding investments in IT to gain economic advantage and fund business innovation and resiliency. Walk away with expert insights into key financial and operational considerations using disruptive cloud technologies.

Breakout Sessions

CIO Perspectives: Shift Investments to Fund Innovation and Speed Time to Market
Understanding Cloud Decisions to Maximize Efficiency and Productivity
How to Build a Private and Hybrid Cloud TCO

Speakers

Rajiv Ramaswami

President and CEO of Nutanix

Ashish Nadkarni

Group Vice President - Worldwide Infrastructure Practice, IDC

Steven Kaplan

Vice President, Customer Success - Finance

Cheryl Rodenfels

CTO, Americas Healthcare

Jon Cosson

Head of IT & CISO, JM Finn

Gautam Roy

CTO, Unum

Monica Kumar

SVP, Marketing

Avinash Shetty

Sr. Director, Product Management

Tim McCallum

Director, Customer Success - Finance