查找合作伙伴

使用此工具可以查找您附近的经过授权和具备资质的 Nutanix 合作伙伴。您可以按您的位置进行搜索,根据 Nutanix 精英联盟合作伙伴计划能力水平进行过滤,并与合作伙伴联系以获取进一步的帮助。

要找到您附近最符合要求的 Nutanix 合作伙伴,请在浏览器中开启共享位置功能。要获得更精确的查找结果,请在下方根据国家/地区进行过滤,并使用地图中的缩放功能,找到离您的查询地点最近的合作伙伴。
使用搜索功能时,您可以输入首选城市和/或周围的城市名称或首选合作伙伴名称。当前不支持通过邮政编码进行搜索。
合作伙伴级别表示 Nutanix 精英联盟合作伙伴计划中合作伙伴的能力级别。Cloud Champion 合作伙伴的 Nutanix 销售、技术和服务能力最强。Cloud Professional 合作伙伴具有广泛的销售和技术能力。为了确保覆盖范围,我们也纳入了具有基本销售和技术能力的精选 Authorized 授权合作伙伴。

进一步了解我们的精英联盟合作伙伴计划能力水平

处于 Nutanix 合作伙伴关系初期的合作伙伴,已签署合作伙伴关系协议,并已开始具备基本的销售和技术能力。

通过销售和技术培训以及认证掌握了 Nutanix 专业知识的合作伙伴,可以围绕 Nutanix 软件开发集成解决方案。

Nutanix 专家,具有深厚的销售、技术和服务能力,并掌握全部 Nutanix 产品组合的专业知识。

Find a Partner

Use this tool to find an authorized and qualified Nutanix partner near you. You can search by your location, filter based on Nutanix Elevate Partner Program competency level, and contact a partner for further assistance.

To get the most relevant results on Nutanix partners near you, please allow location sharing in your browser. To optimize your Locator experience, filter below to search by country and use the zoom function in the map below to find a partner closest to your search inquiry.
When using the search functionality, you can enter your preferred city and/or surrounding city name or preferred partner name. Searching by Zip or Postal code is not currently available with the locator.
Partner Level indicates the partner’s competency level in the Nutanix Elevate Partner Program. Cloud Champion partners have the utmost in Nutanix sales, technical and services competencies. Cloud Professional partners have a broad set of sales and technical competencies. To ensure coverage, we include select Authorized partners who have a base level of sales and technical competencies.

More about our Elevate Partner Program Competency Levels

Partners early in their Nutanix partnership who have signed a partnership agreement and have started to obtain fundamental sales and technical competencies.

Partners who have invested in their Nutanix expertise, through sales and technical training and certifications who can develop integrated solutions around Nutanix software.

Nutanix experts with deep sales, technical and services delivery competencies and capabilities with expert knowledge of the full Nutanix portfolio.