合作伙伴

Nutanix 全球系统集成商计划

与我们共创未来,领先业界

Nutanix 全球系统集成商 (GSI) 是经过培训和认证的全球组织,为希望最大限度提高性能和实现网络规模 IT 愿景的客户开发、设计和实施 IT 转型战略。他们致力于开发网络规模数据中心实践,推荐并实施 Nutanix 技术解决方案,以提高客户的生产力和效率。

测试

交付混合云

使用全球领先的企业云平台构建、管理和交付合适的混合安全云战略

扩大您的影响力

与我们一起成长——根据 IDC 的数据,有超过一半的市场选择 Nutanix

构建无极限

利用 AHV 和 API 集成,以前所未有的速度构建和部署应用

增强您的销售力

充分利用 Nutanix 的销售和营销工具、培训以及支持项目

速赢常胜

使用 Nutanix 快速完成交易并实现迅速扩展

为何要成为 Nutanix 全球系统集成商?

Nutanix 全球系统集成商计划 (GSI) 能够为您带来收益,并提供激励措施和销售资源,协助您在销售 Nutanix 解决方案和服务时开拓全新机会和提高盈利水平。作为 Nutanix 全球系统集成商,您可以借助出色的销售及技术培训、营销和销售工具以及销售和技术支持,为客户提供增值服务。

Nutanix 致力于为全球系统集成商合作伙伴带来稳定收益并提供激励措施,以实现互利共赢。通过全新的项目报备平台、在线合作伙伴门户和容量预估工具等方式,我们致力于让赚取和管理项目收益的变得更加容易。

立即开始

还没有成为合作伙伴?

已经成为合作伙伴?

申请访问门户

nutanix

Nutanix Global System Integrators Program

Build With Us, Lead With Us

Nutanix Global System Integrators (GSIs) are trained and certified global organizations that develop, design and implement transformational IT strategies for customers looking to maximize their performance and achieve their web-scale IT vision. They develop web-scale data center practices, recommend and implement Nutanix technology solutions to improve clients’ productivity and efficiency.

 

Deliver Hybrid Cloud

Build, manage and deliver the right hybrid and secure cloud strategy with the world’s leading Enterprise Cloud Platform

Expand Your Reach

Grow with us - according to IDC, more than half the market chooses Nutanix

Build Without Limits

Leverage our AHV and API integrations to build and deploy applications in record time

Supercharge Your Salesforce

Take advantage of sales and marketing tools, training, and support enablement programs from Nutanix

Win Fast, Win Often

Close deals quickly and scale rapidly with Nutanix

Why Become a Nutanix GSI?

The Nutanix Global System Integrator (GSI) Program delivers benefits, incentives and sales resources that are designed to help you drive new opportunities and increase your profitability when selling Nutanix solutions and services. As a Nutanix GSI Partner, you can take advantage of exceptional sales and technical training, marketing and sales tools, and sales and technical support that enable you to offer incremental value to your customers.

Nutanix is committed to offering our GSI Partners robust benefits and incentives, paving the way for greater mutual success. Our new deal registration platform, online Partner Portal and sizer tools are just some of the ways we are working to make the program benefits more accessible and easy to manage.

Our Partners

Simplify, modernize and run cost-effective IT infrastructure with Cognizant & Nutanix

Learn More

HCL helps global enterprises reimagine their businesses for the digital age

Learn More

IBM

Get Started Today

Not Yet a Partner?

Contact GSI@nutanix.com